Daniel Bauer

Associate Professor

Grainger Hall

daniel.bauer@wisc.edu

Richard Crabb

Lecturer

Grainger Hall

rcrabb@wisc.edu

Gordon Enderle
Director
Grainger Hall
genderle@wisc.edu
Edward (Jed) Frees
5252 Grainger Hall
608-262-8714
jfrees@bus.wisc.edu
Paul Johnson
Lecturer
Grainger Hall
paul.johnson@wisc.edu
Kirk Peter
Faculty Associate
5191D Grainger Hall
608-262-3232
kirk.peter@wisc.edu
Margie Rosenberg
5191 Grainger Hall
608-262-1683
mrosenberg@bus.wisc.edu
Peng Shi
5281 Grainger Hall
pshi@bus.wisc.edu